top of page
  • Writer's pictureUNpopular Style Music

Music Monday: Biviens



Born and Raised in the Suburbs of Philadelphia,Pa. Biviens is a musical prodigy playing 5 instruments since the age of 9. “I was the band geek kid in school that everyone knew growing up. Staying after practice writing my first songs was where it all started. At that point, I found my voice through storytelling. Now 23, I began touring this year solo selling out shows from New York to Atlanta. I live to perform and my goal is to take this internationally across the globe."

Biviens describes his single: “All Night”is a journey into an unpredictable night out that one will never forget.“ While listening to his latest music, Biviens wants you to "Wash you hands and be safe." For UNpopular Style Music #MusicMonday, click here for All Night

0 comments
bottom of page